Faith Millin Colour Faith Millin Colour

Director: Emile Ebrahim Kelly

Management & Commissioner // Sandy Abuah // @satrutribe
Management & Commissioner // Mark Henry // @mh
trutribe
Creative Director // Héléna Miléna // @milenoheleno

Kevin: Tyrese Newman @tmilli0
Police Officer: Matty McCabe @matty__mccabe
Young Kevin: Ethan Bywater
Young Knucks: Cosmo Oyeniran
Accomplice 1: Corey Fraser @coreyrfraser

DOP: Michael Kinsella-Perks @mkpcamera Steadicam: Matteo Zenini @steadizen
Steadicam: Lee David Brown @steadilee
1st AC: Sarah Rollason @sarahrollasoncuming
1st AC: Chris Orr @christopherjorr
1st AC: Ali Youssef @alexanderyoussef
2nd AC: Stephen Ofori @essofori
2nd AC: Princess Jiboye @princessjiboye
Camera Trainee: Tailor Jordinem @tailorzuu

Producer: Dayo Moshood @x.sposure
PM: Angelica Wolanska @angelicawska
Stylist: Ede Dugdale @ededugdale
Stylist: Assistant Tanz Jeyacheya @tanzjeyacheya
Art Director: Anthony Hensman @articdirector
1st AD: Michael Baugh @mychal
knights
2nd AD: Teoman Han Namli @tee.omen
Runner/Driver: Melissa Parish @notmeljayka
Runner/Driver: Michael Ojogwu @thegpway1111
Runner: Dami Alokolaro
Runner Isabel Ion @isabel.ion

Gaffer: Jack Cullis @jack_cullis
Spark: Massimo Filippi @miserotti
Spark: Breandan McBennett @breandan.m

Colourist: Faith Millin @faithmillincolour
Colour Facility: WASH @washldn

Security: Andre Golding @amitygroup_
Catering: Iyamis Kitchen @iyamiskitchen

Camera Kit: MCX @mcx_films
Lighting: @blundellstudios
Film Lab: @cinelabuk